Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Time Table Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt.Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakarrao	Chairman
2	Dr. Salve Uttam Shankarrao	Member
3	Shri. Khandagale Ramesh Tarakram	Member
4	Shri. Sulakhe Popat Eknathrao	Member